AFFI Staff

Office of the President

Kraig R. Naasz, President and CEO
knaasz@affi.com

Kathleen R. Greco, Vice President of Administration
kgreco@affi.com

Regulatory & Technical Affairs

Dr. Donna Garren, Vice President of Regulatory and Technical Affairs
dgarren@affi.com

Dr. Maia Jack, Director of Regulatory and International Affairs
mjack@affi.com 

Rishi Banerjee, Manager of Regulatory and Technical Affairs
rbanerjee@affi.com

Government Affairs

Kristin Pearson Wilcox, Vice President of Government Affairs
kwilcox@affi.com

Kelly Poulsen, Director of Government Affairs
kpoulsen@affi.com

Member Services

Kristen Holmes, Director of Conferences
kholmes@affi.com

Christina Desmond, Manager of Conferences and Member Services
cdesmond@affi.com

Austin Faganel, Coordinator of Conferences and Member Services
afaganel@affi.com

Communications

Corey Henry, Vice President of Communications
chenry@affi.com

Adrienne Richards, Director of Industry and Public Affairs
arichards@affi.com

Ron Davis, Coordinator of Communications and Government Affairs
rdavis@affi.com

Finance

Tom Kearney, Vice President of Finance
tkearney@affi.com

Karim Kadrie, Manager of Accounting
kkadrie@affi.com