AFFI Staff

Office of the President

Kraig R. Naasz, President and CEO
knaasz@affi.com

Kathleen R. Greco, Chief Administrative Officer
kgreco@affi.com

Regulatory & Technical Affairs

Dr. Donna Garren, Senior Vice President of Regulatory and Technical Affairs
dgarren@affi.com

Dr. Sanjay Gummalla, Vice President of Regulatory and Technical Affairs
sgummalla@affi.com

Emma Gregory, Manager of Regulatory and Technical Affairs
egregory@affi.com

Government Affairs

Kelly Poulsen, Vice President of Government Affairs
kpoulsen@affi.com

Gordon Speed, Vice President of Government Affairs
gspeed@affi.com

Ron Davis, Manager of Communications and Government Affairs
rdavis@affi.com

Conferences and Member Services

Brynn Horne, Vice President of Member Services
bhorne@affi.com

Kaitlyn Palatucci, Vice President of Conferences
kpalatucci@affi.com

Communications

Joe Clayton, Executive Vice President of Public Affairs
jclayton@affi.com

Adrienne Seiling, Vice President of Communications
aseiling@affi.com

Finance

Tom Kearney, Chief Financial Officer
tkearney@affi.com

Karim Kadrie, Director of Finance
kkadrie@affi.com